knitdds: thoughts on knitting, food, life











{September 21, 2006}   Must see knitting tv?

I must admit, I had a moment of terror this week when I realized that I might have a dinner meeting that coincided with the season premiere of Grey’s Anatomy. Now, I haven’t joined the Grey’s KAL, which is ok. One KAL is ok for now, I’m new at this. And, lucky me, my dinner meeting is NEXT week. Now, all I need is TiVo. Ha.

But, since I did NO knitting so far today (My boss and I had a big planning meeting), I thought I’d leave you all with this video from Booga J’s website. Those of you who are knitters might be tickled, just a little, by how desperate our obsessions can become.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
